Tourist History


Tourist History is their debut studio album. It was recorded in June and July of 2009 and released on 17 February 2010.

Track Listing

No. Title Length
1. “Cigarettes in the Theatre” 3:34
2. “Come Back Home” 3:24
3. “Do You Want It All” 3:30
4. “This Is the Life” 3:31
5. Something Good Can Work 2:45
6. I Can Talk 2:58
7. Undercover Martyn 2:48
8. What You Know 3:12
9. Eat That Up, It’s Good for You 3:45
10. You’re Not Stubborn 3:11
11. Kids”  (Japanese Bonus Track / Deluxe Edition*) 3:04
12. Costume Party”  (Japanese Bonus Track) 3:27

*Kids appears on the second disc of Tourist History: Deluxe Edition as track 1.

2 thoughts on “Tourist History

  1. sammy

    i love your album!!! its one of my favorites of all time! pleaseeee come out with some new stuff soon im dying over here in the US i need more two door!

Leave a Reply